My personal opinion

After reading and researching about all the liver cleanses out there I have reason to believe they aren’t as effective as people lead on. Like I have stated before your body already has a natural way of cleansing itself, hence your liver. Before furthering my knowledge in this I didn’t know how ineffective they could be . I have taken multiple cleanses before thinking they were “cleaning me out” and flushing all the unwanted things in my body away. The products people are purchasing are basically a money grab. I no longer believe in detoxing or cleansing and will not buy another product to test the theory again. If we all take care of ourselves better and stop eating all this fast food then maybe we wouldn’t feel so sluggish.

Leave a Reply

